Mazda Australia has recognised 15 Mazda Dealers for delivering exceptional customer service and customer satisfaction.

The Mazda Master Dealer Awards 2016 rewarded dealerships in the areas of business processes, people development, sales results, financial management and customer satisfaction.

New South Wales and Victoria both had five dealerships acknowledged, while three Queensland and two South Australian dealerships also received the award.

“Receiving Master recognition is something that everyone within the Mazda network aspires to achieve,” said Mazda Australia Director of Sales, Vinesh Bhindi.

“After a very successful year in 2016, it is timely to acknowledge the hard work and dedication not only to Mazda, but to their dealerships and their team.”

The winners are:

  • Hornsby Mazda, NSW
  • John Newell Mazda, NSW
  • Penrith Mazda, NSW
  • Sutherland Mazda, NSW
  • Nowra Mazda, NSW
  • Ballarat Mazda, VIC
  • Bendigo Mazda, VIC
  • Graeme Powell Mazda, VIC
  • Max Kirwan Mazda, VIC
  • Ringwood Mazda, VIC
  • Key Motors, QLD
  • Wippells Autos, QLD
  • Mareeba Mazda, QLD
  • City Mazda, SA
  • Paradise Motors Mazda, SA

AADA congratulates all the winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *